Monday, September 29, 2008

File 100mb.zip has been shared for Nigerians online @ www.my9ja.com

The file 100mb.zip was uploaded to www.my9ja.com.
The download link is: <a href="http://www.my9ja.com/news/users/ffh/download.php?file=214eee07caa8f2b4af3da98cdef83f27">download here</a>
Register @ www.my9ja.com to download the shared file.
If you are Nigerian you too can also share any files e.g. Undergraduate Final year project, Media (legal owner of music or video or movies ), Publications at www.my9ja.com .
Please give the file meaningful names so it is easy to search
Subscribe to the RSS feed so you can be informed when other NIgerians share files.


Email copyright@my9ja.com with any concerns or copyright infringement or log on and click report this file in the file listing

12 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

ray ban, true religion outlet, gucci outlet, true religion jeans, burberry outlet online, michael kors outlet, ray ban sunglasses, coach outlet store, ray ban sunglasses, nike shoes, tory burch outlet, nike free, toms shoes, michael kors outlet, polo ralph lauren, oakley sunglasses, nike air max, true religion, coach outlet, louis vuitton handbags, coach factory outlet, louboutin, longchamp outlet, air max, polo ralph lauren outlet, coach factory, kate spade outlet, chanel handbags, jordan shoes, louboutin, oakley sunglasses, oakley sunglasses, louis vuitton outlet online, tiffany and co, coach handbags, oakley sunglasses

Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:38:00 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

supra shoes, ghd, marc jacobs, lululemon, ralph lauren, ugg boots, hogan, ferragamo shoes, louboutin, abercrombie and fitch, jerseys, birkin bag, asics gel, soccer shoes, ugg boots, reebok outlet, celine handbags, timberland, hollister, beats by dre, mcm handbags, karen millen, converse shoes, bottega, yoga pants, rolex watches, louis vuitton, insanity, lancel, valentino, mont blanc, p90x3, juicy couture outlet, jimmy choo, herve leger, mulberry, ralph lauren, chi flat iron, longchamp, new balance shoes, prada handbags, louis vuitton, north face outlet, nfl jerseys

Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:45:00 PM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

ninest123 07.11
kate spade handbags, burberry, polo ralph lauren outlet, coach outlet, michael kors outlet, michael kors, replica watches, michael kors outlet, prada handbags, nike air max, tiffany and co, ray ban sunglasses, oakley sunglasses, longchamp outlet, nike outlet, louboutin outlet, prada outlet, michael kors outlet, michael kors outlet, jordan shoes, christian louboutin outlet, louboutin, tiffany jewelry, coach outlet, longchamp, coach factory outlet, longchamp outlet, oakley sunglasses, tory burch outlet, ray ban sunglasses, nike free, gucci outlet, nike air max, louboutin shoes, burberry outlet online, kate spade outlet, polo ralph lauren outlet, michael kors outlet, chanel handbags, oakley sunglasses

Friday, July 10, 2015 8:50:00 PM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

hermes, true religion jeans, true religion outlet, tn pas cher, nike free, air force, lululemon, vanessa bruno, timberland, nike blazer, michael kors, hollister pas cher, new balance pas cher, true religion jeans, coach purses, longchamp pas cher, ralph lauren uk, burberry, nike air max, michael kors, vans pas cher, sac longchamp, ray ban pas cher, ralph lauren pas cher, lacoste pas cher, ray ban uk, north face, converse pas cher, mulberry, air jordan pas cher, sac guess, louboutin pas cher, oakley pas cher, north face, true religion jeans, nike roshe run, michael kors, hogan, hollister, air max

Friday, July 10, 2015 8:52:00 PM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...


wedding dresses, soccer shoes, jimmy choo shoes, ferragamo shoes, mont blanc, nike trainers, herve leger, insanity workout, giuseppe zanotti, vans shoes, babyliss, ghd, birkin bag, nike air max, nike roshe, valentino shoes, p90x workout, north face outlet, celine handbags, new balance, abercrombie and fitch, nike free run uk, reebok shoes, asics running shoes, soccer jerseys, mcm handbags, chi flat iron, lululemon, beats by dre, longchamp, nfl jerseys, instyler, hollister, nike roshe, abercrombie and fitch, nike air max, north face outlet, bottega veneta, mac cosmetics, nike huarache

Friday, July 10, 2015 8:53:00 PM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

montre pas cher, coach outlet, louboutin, vans, juicy couture outlet, swarovski, baseball bats, pandora charms, ralph lauren, hollister, pandora jewelry, karen millen, swarovski crystal, lancel, converse outlet, nike air max, links of london, pandora charms, iphone 6 cases, nike air max, juicy couture outlet, toms shoes, oakley, supra shoes, replica watches, converse, ray ban, gucci, thomas sabo, hollister, hollister, marc jacobs, wedding dresses, timberland boots
ninest123 07.11

Friday, July 10, 2015 8:56:00 PM  
Blogger Liu Liu said...

nike nfl jerseys
nfl uniforms
2015 hot jerseys
Christian Louboutin Online
Christian Louboutin Sale
christian louboutin outlet store
Christian Louboutin uk

Friday, October 16, 2015 5:28:00 PM  
Anonymous kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet

Friday, January 08, 2016 4:25:00 PM  
Blogger Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

Saturday, May 07, 2016 3:51:00 PM  
Blogger eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Thursday, October 20, 2016 4:57:00 AM  
Blogger Unknown said...

michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
colts jerseys
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
new england patriots jerseys
new orleans saints jerseys
tiffany and co
ralph lauren outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys

Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:43:00 PM  
Blogger chenlili said...

canada goose outlet
ralph lauren shirts
ugg boots
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
nike kyrie 3
coach outlet
yaoxuemei20180927

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:34:00 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home