Wednesday, June 27, 2012

File slyde funmi.mp3 has been shared for Nigerians online @ www.my9ja.com

The file slyde funmi.mp3 was uploaded to www.my9ja.com.
The download link is: <a href="http://www.my9ja.com/news/users/ffh/download.php?file=6d9786930bb82ba55f3bb31ec2326458">download here</a>
Register @ www.my9ja.com to download the shared file.
If you are Nigerian you too can also share any files e.g. Undergraduate Final year project, Media (legal owner of music or video or movies ), Publications at www.my9ja.com .
Please give the file meaningful names so it is easy to search
Subscribe to the RSS feed so you can be informed when other NIgerians share files.


Email copyright@my9ja.com with any concerns or copyright infringement or log on and click report this file in the file listing

14 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

[url=http://buyviagrapremiumpharmacy.com/#nugcx]buy viagra online[/url] - generic viagra , http://buyviagrapremiumpharmacy.com/#xencn buy viagra

Saturday, March 02, 2013 10:30:00 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

[url=http://viagraboutiqueone.com/#woljb]viagra 50 mg[/url] - buy viagra online , http://viagraboutiqueone.com/#jxldo viagra 25 mg

Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:26:00 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

[url=http://buyonlineaccutanenow.com/#vvffe]cheap generic accutane[/url] - accutane 20 mg , http://buyonlineaccutanenow.com/#uovoo buy cheap accutane

Thursday, March 07, 2013 5:00:00 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

[url=http://buynolvadexonlineone.com/#zvhiz]nolvadex 20 mg[/url] - cheap nolvadex online , http://buynolvadexonlineone.com/#nzzay buy tamoxifen

Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:56:00 PM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

ninest123 07.16
chanel handbags, coach outlet store online, coach outlet, nike outlet, cheap oakley sunglasses, michael kors handbags, prada handbags, christian louboutin outlet, jordan shoes, longchamp outlet online, michael kors outlet, ray ban sunglasses, kate spade outlet online, christian louboutin, michael kors outlet online, gucci handbags, michael kors outlet online sale, kate spade outlet, tory burch outlet online, oakley sunglasses, polo ralph lauren outlet, michael kors outlet store, coach outlet, red bottom shoes, nike air max, polo ralph lauren, nike free, michael kors outlet online, tiffany and co, replica watches, nike air max, longchamp handbags, oakley vault, ray ban outlet, christian louboutin shoes, prada outlet, burberry outlet online, longchamp outlet, burberry outlet online, tiffany jewelry

Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:32:00 AM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

ralph lauren uk, longchamp pas cher, lululemon outlet online, sac vanessa bruno, true religion outlet, michael kors uk, guess pas cher, true religion outlet, michael kors canada, scarpe hogan, true religion jeans, nike air max, burberry pas cher, nike blazer pas cher, oakley pas cher, new balance pas cher, nike air force, longchamp, north face pas cher, vans pas cher, nike roshe run, air jordan, hollister, hermes pas cher, north face, mulberry uk, ray ban pas cher, lacoste pas cher, ralph lauren pas cher, coach purses, timberland pas cher, ray ban uk, tn pas cher, true religion, air max pas cher, michael kors, nike free pas cher, converse pas cher, louboutin, hollister uk

Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:35:00 AM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

asics shoes, vans outlet, celine handbags, herve leger, ferragamo shoes, abercrombie and fitch, valentino shoes, babyliss, chi flat iron, instyler ionic styler, mcm handbags, nike air huarache, new balance outlet, ghd, giuseppe zanotti, jimmy choo shoes, reebok shoes, north face jackets, air max, soccer shoes, longchamp, nike roshe, abercrombie and fitch, north face jackets, bottega veneta, wedding dresses, nike air max, insanity workout, nike trainers, hollister, mac cosmetics, lululemon outlet, birkin bag, nike roshe, nike free, beats headphones, mont blanc pens, nfl jerseys, p90x workout, soccer jerseys

Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:37:00 AM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

abercrombie, pandora uk, thomas sabo uk, toms outlet, replica watches, timberland boots, converse shoes, montre femme, links of london uk, pandora jewelry, louboutin, wedding dress, juicy couture outlet, swarovski jewelry, hollister clothing store, oakley, coach outlet, marc jacobs handbags, ralph lauren, hollister canada, karen millen, ray ban, converse, pandora charms, swarovski uk, baseball bats, vans, gucci, juicy couture, nike air max, sac lancel, air max, iphone 6 case, supra shoes
ninest123 07.16

Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:39:00 AM  
Blogger Liu Liu said...

nike nfl jerseys
nfl uniforms
2015 hot jerseys
Christian Louboutin Online
Christian Louboutin Sale
christian louboutin outlet store
Christian Louboutin uk

Friday, October 16, 2015 5:20:00 PM  
Anonymous kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet

Friday, January 08, 2016 4:18:00 PM  
Blogger 柯云 said...

2016-03-24keyun
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
kobe 10
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet online
jordan retro
michael kors outlet
michael kors
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
uggs on sale
coach outlet store online
vans shoes sale
kobe 11
jordan 3
caoch outlet
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
nike uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordan shoes
tods outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
giuseppe zanotti
jordan 4 toro
ugg slippers

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 11:59:00 PM  
Blogger Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

Saturday, May 07, 2016 3:39:00 PM  
Blogger eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org
Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com
Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org
Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org
Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org
Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com
Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name
Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org
Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com
Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com
Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com
Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com
Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net
Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com
Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org
North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net
North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net
Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com
Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org
Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org
Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com
Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name
Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com
Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com
Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net
Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com
Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com
Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com
Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com
Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com
True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net
Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com
Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com
Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com
Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net
Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org
New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net
Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net
Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com
Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com
Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com
Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net
True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net
ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com
UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org
UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net
North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com
Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net
UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com
Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com
Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net
Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com
Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org
Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Thursday, October 20, 2016 4:39:00 AM  
Blogger Unknown said...

golden state warriors jerseys
coach
tiffany and co outlet
pandora jewelry
replica rolex
ray bans
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd r1

Monday, March 20, 2017 2:01:00 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home